• FNSW State League

    Trials for the upcoming Football NSW State League competition continue on Sunday and Monday afternoon and evening after a terrific turnout for the first round.

    Please check the details in the NEWS section, or under Competitions from the MENU above if you want to secure a place playing for the ACT's Premier Futsal Club.

  • F-League Women Competition Table

    1 Boomerangs Red 150 Height Boomerangs603118
    2 SydneyScorpians-100high1-50x41 Scorpions5222117
    3 Dural-Warriors-100high1-50x41 Warriors405512
    4 South Brisbane South Brisbane332-312
    5 Vic-Vipers-100high1-50x41 Vipers314-910
    6 Capital Futsal Capital FC207-156
  • F-League Men Competition Table

    1 Dural-Warriors-100high1-50x41 Warriors13006039
    2 East-Coast-Heat-100high1-50x41 East Coast Heat9132528
    3 Vic-Vipers-100high1-50x41 Vipers7133422
    4 Boomerangs Red 150 Height Boomerangs6161219
    5 SydneyScorpians-100high1-50x41 Scorpions616919
    6 St Albans Strikers518-1916
    7 Capital Futsal Capital FC1210-555
    8 South Brisbane South Brisbane0111-661
  • F-League

    Two matches remain for both the Men's and Women's teams in the regular season 2014.

    The Women play Capital FC and South Brisbane, and could finish the season anywhere from first to fifth (most likely second or third).

    The Men have a simple equation to ponder to grab fourth spot. They must win both matches (also against Capital FC and South Brisbane) and rely on Scorpions not getting a point from their final two matches (v Dural and Vic Vipers).

    All matches are on at the AIS training halls Friday night (Aug 1) and Saturday afternoon (Aug 2)

    Follow Boomerangs on Facebook or Twitter to get live game updates throughout match days - if you can't get to the games.

    For photos of the games click on the PHOTOS tab above. Videos of the matches will be uploaded as they become available.

  • F-League Women Fixtures

  • F-League Men Fixtures